drag the shapes & find balance
Shape star
Shape line
Shape circle
Shape square

Hi! We're Brand Union⭐

Full-service marketing agency founded in 2012 in Skopje.

Iva Dujak

Iva Dujak
COO & Partner
iva.dujak@brandunion.mk

Mila Penikin

Mila Penikin
Account Assistant
mila.penikin@brandunion.mk

Ira Babic

Ira Babic
CEO & Partner
ira.babic@brandunion.mk

Boris Kakurinov

Boris Kakurinov
Account Manager
boris.kakurinov@brandunion.mk

Filip Lazarov

Filip Lazarov
Senior Graphic Designer
filip.lazarov@brandunion.mk

Bojana Zavkova

Bojana Zavkova
Senior Account Manager
bojana.zavkova@brandunion.mk

Marko Gjurgjikj

Marko Gjurgjikj
Production Director
marko.gurgik@brandunion.mk

Ivana Dzarevska

Ivana Dzarevska
Senior Account Manager
ivana.dzarevska@brandunion.mk

Oliver Noveski

Oliver Noveski
Media Director & Partner
oliver.noveski@brandunion.mk

Eleonora Zanev

Eleonora Zanev
Administrative Assistant
eleonora.zanev@brandunion.mk

Dimitar Arsovski

Dimitar Arsovski
Junior Media Planner
dimitar.arsovski@brandunion.mk

Iva Dujak

Iva Dujak
COO & Partner
iva.dujak@brandunion.mk

Mila Penikin

Mila Penikin
Account Assistant
mila.penikin@brandunion.mk

Ira Babic

Ira Babic
CEO & Partner
ira.babic@brandunion.mk

Boris Kakurinov

Boris Kakurinov
Account Manager
boris.kakurinov@brandunion.mk

Filip Lazarov

Filip Lazarov
Senior Graphic Designer
filip.lazarov@brandunion.mk

Bojana Zavkova

Bojana Zavkova
Senior Account Manager
bojana.zavkova@brandunion.mk

Marko Gjurgjikj

Marko Gjurgjikj
Production Director
marko.gurgik@brandunion.mk

Ivana Dzarevska

Ivana Dzarevska
Senior Account Manager
ivana.dzarevska@brandunion.mk

Oliver Noveski

Oliver Noveski
Media Director & Partner
oliver.noveski@brandunion.mk

Eleonora Zanev

Eleonora Zanev
Administrative Assistant
eleonora.zanev@brandunion.mk

Dimitar Arsovski

Dimitar Arsovski
Junior Media Planner
dimitar.arsovski@brandunion.mk

We do things right!

We’re not happy with average results and we’re not afraid of a lot of work. Our mission is to constantly grow-ourselves and the clients we collaborate with. We develop innovative, high-quality solutions that lead to long-term partnerships with our clients and collaborators.

Our work

BRAND IDENTITY AND STRATEGY

We create the future together! We analyze, plan and develop detailed proposals for the long-term growth of your brand.

CONTENT CREATION

We tell your story! We work on copywrite, design, animation, photography, video and audio production for traditional and digital media. We develop content, always specifically tailored to your needs and your target audience.

PROMOTIONS AND EVENTS

We go directly to the audience! We organize events and promotions where we present and promote your brand to the target audience in person.

MEDIA BUYING

A great story is nothing if no one can hear it! We develop detailed media plans for traditional and digital media, execute them, and provide in-depth reporting.

WEB DEVELOPMENT AND E-SHOPS

We make you available 24/7! We plan, create and manage websites, pages and e-shops.

INFLUENCERS

We get them talking! We select relevant influencers, organize collaborations and briefings, create communication concepts and thoroughly follow publishing and content results.

SOCIAL MEDIA

We care for your audience! Content publishing, responding on questions and comments, follow insights, we give directions for future improvement on social media communications.